Nossa Senhora da Gra├ža Church

The Church of Graça is located in the parish of the Estreito de Câmara de Lobos, and it was commissioned in 1753. Later, in 1814, it was expanded, and main nave was built. In 1837 a clock tower was added. In the 60s new renovation work was undertaken and the churchyard and parish hall were built.
The parish's Patron Saint is Nossa Senhora da Graça and her feast is celebrated on August 15th. This day is known as the 'Day of the Seven Ladies'.